Alternating Power – Nikola Tesla

Had a treat last weekend on some well deserved downtime with my spouse when he DVR’d “Telsa Master of Lighting”.

I have to say it was a wonderful documentary on the life and man behind one of many great inventions I so appreciate today in life.  “Electricity”.

Interestingly, I ran across the power lines above my head during one of my walks around town, .  The horizon and skies were a sight of beauty.  I guess I was placed at the right time with my camera to grab this shot of a Telsa creation.

Guess it was sending me a signal 🙂

Alternating Power - Nikola Tesla


Reference:


© Bibi Robers Photography. All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

